Home FWFA  > Gurria Task Force > Task Force members

Members of the Gurria Task force




Angel GURRIA, Former Mexican Minister of Finance and next Secretary general of the OECD


Mr. Ahmad Mohamed ALI AL MADANI, President of the Islamic Development Bank / Alternates: Mr. Amadou Boubacar CISSE and Mr. Karim ALLAOUI

Ms Myriam CONSTANTIN, Representative of the Mayor of Paris responsible forwater and sanitation 

Ms Mirriam DOOMS, Representative of the Mayor of Pretoria, Co-President of UCLG / Assisted by Mr. Lourens J. LOTTER and Mr. Johan PANSEGROUW

Mr. Declan DUFF, Director Municipal Fund, International Finance Corporation

Mr. Haruhiko KURODA, president of the Asian Development Bank / alternate: Mr. Arjun THAPAN, Chair of the Water Sector Committee, and Deputy Director General of Mekong Department, Asian Development Bank

Mr. Raymond JOST, Secrétaire Général Secrétariat International de l’Eau

Mr. Fon KOEMANS, Chairman of the Managing Board, Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V.

Mr. Omar KABBAJ, Former President of the African Development Ban

Mr. Ravi NARAYANAN, WaterAid

Mr. Hideaki ODA, Japan Water Forum


Mr. Jean-Jacques SAINT-LEZIN, Executive Director of DEXIA, represented by Marie-Alice LALLEMAND-FLUCHER

Mr. Ismail SERAGELDIN, General Director of Bibliotheca Alexandria

Mr. Jean-Michel SEVERINO, General Director of Agence Française de Développement

Ms. Anna TIBAIJUKA, Executive Director of UN-Habitat / Alternate: Mr. Albert WRIGHT

Mr. Antonio VIVES, Vice-President of the Inter-American Development Bank


 Special Advisers:

Mr. James WINPENNY, Wychwood Economic Consulting Ltd.
Mr. Pierre-Frédéric TENIERE-BUCHOT, Cercle Français de l’Eau




Mr. Charles-Louis DE MAUD'HUY, Veolia Water